In The Desert Of Seth

By G. B. Marian

Let’s talk about boobs

I know quite a few men who need to educate themselves about this, so I’m reblogging to boost the signal. Needless to say, my wife and I are both advocates for public breastfeeding. The fact that this is even an issue for some folks is frankly revolting to me.

Reflections in the Water

Probably not in the way that you are wanting though.

Celebrating Frigga today (actually this was originally typed up on Friday but I couldn’t finish it, so pretend I posted it yesterday), so I decided to talk about a mommy issue (since she is the All Mother after all!)

So today we shall talk about what those boobs are actually supposed to be for, feeding babies!

Breastfeeding is becoming a sort of trend now. The sign of the new age mother that is more “natural”. As trends go, this is definitely a good one. At this point most people know the health benefits of breastfeeding as apposed to formula for both the mother and baby. So why is there so much controversy surrounding it. Let’s discuss!

2000px-Breastfeeding-icon-med_svg - Copy

I came across this particular sign posted on the doors of a local Michaels, and also saw one on Target’s doors. It is a…

View original post 1,145 more words

Leave a Reply

