In The Desert Of Seth

By G. B. Marian

The 31 Days of Halloween III

The following is a special series of posts that I started writing in October 2015 called The 31 Days of Halloween III. The concept for this series is that I would post a reasonably short article each day of the month explaining a different aspect of the 1982 film, Halloween III: Season of the Witch. I realize that probably seems pretty excessive to most people who are reading this, and indeed, I am quite obsessed with this particular film. However, I just couldn’t fit everything I want to discuss about the movie in my original review thereof, so I thought writing an extra 31 posts on the subject would help me get it out of my system. Unfortunately, I didn’t get to finish this project as planned due to a family tragedy. I know some people really enjoyed what I was doing, however, so my plan is to complete the second half of this project next year in October 2016.

Leave a Reply

