In The Desert Of Seth

By G. B. Marian

G.B.’s Happy Thoughts

Here’s a playlist I created for myself on YouTube. It includes a bunch of crazy random stuff, ranging from my favorite movie trailers, music videos, nostalgic TV commerials, some old documentaries, and even some videos involving Seth. These are the things I like to watch when I’m feeling down or bored, or when I’m just not in the mood for a movie, TV show, or wrestling. I thought I’d share this with all of you so you can see the kinds of bizarre things that I find entertaining. I will also be adding to this playlist indefinitely. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

