In The Desert Of Seth

By G. B. Marian

Self-Portrait With A Topiary Seth Animal

Self-Portrait With A Topiary Seth Animal (Click to Enlarge)

Thirty-three years ago today, I came screaming into this world during a blizzard in Pennsylvania. To celebrate this momentous occasion, I decided to take a photo of myself standing in front of the topiary Seth animal I discovered in my town; then I used Adobe Photoshop to turn it into a self-portrait. It’s not exactly my best work, but I at least enjoy the colors.

Today, I am the King. Hail to the King, baby!

13 responses to “Self-Portrait With A Topiary Seth Animal

  1. Laine DeLaney December 13, 2015 at 2:26 pm

    Happy birthday, G.B., and may your rule treat you kindly! Hail to the King! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Varian Rose December 13, 2015 at 5:27 pm

    Happy birthday!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ekunyi December 13, 2015 at 7:49 pm

    Hope you’ve had an amazing day and are currently celebrating an awesome night. Happy birthday!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Redfaery December 14, 2015 at 10:55 am

    Happy Birthday!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

