In The Desert Of Seth

By G. B. Marian

Tyr & Fenrir

The following is one of several Christmas presents I made for people in my family this past December. I made this one for my brother-in-law, who is sort of an agnostic Pagan with a sincere interest in the Norse God Tyr. I’m not an expert on the Norse pantheon, and I’ve never drawn any of those Deities before; but I like the way this one turned out. It’s inspired by one of my favorite scenes in the saga of the Aesir, and I tried very hard to make it look like stained glass; but I’ll leave it for everyone else to decide if I succeeded in doing so or not.

“Tyr & Fenrir” (Click to Enlarge)

One response to “Tyr & Fenrir

  1. Erica Mary Eleanor March 5, 2016 at 10:47 pm

    I don’t mean to be a comment whore but I guess I will.. I like it.. your picture I mean. It does look like stained glass. Its nice to get handmade things as gifts đŸ™‚
    for some reason I have he-man on the mind and keep thinking that a he-man/skeletor pic like this would be pretty sweet. Also if you are in to he-man at all you should you tube he-man whats going on.https://youtu.be/32FB-gYr49Y

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

