In The Desert Of Seth

By G. B. Marian

Trump and Brexit Part Two

Boosting the signal.

Devil's Advocates

image

I recently wrote a political post comparing Trump, Brext and Islamic Terrorism which received some praise but also a lot of criticism. In fairness most of the criticism was respectful and well argued. Some reasonable points were made and scored. However, I still hold to the views I expressed and I think most of my critics are missing the point or are perhaps blind to the points I was attempting to make. Now that Trump has actually been elected which unquestioningly heralds some kind of new era in politics, I want to explain my views in a bit more detail and perhaps argue the points I was originally trying to make from a better perspective. I should add that I am doing this entirely for my own benefit in order to understand and express what I think is going on in the world. I welcome discussion but I don’t really…

View original post 1,643 more words

2 responses to “Trump and Brexit Part Two

  1. Cassie Sophie Tina November 13, 2016 at 4:10 am

    Thanks for the reblog. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

