In The Desert Of Seth

By G. B. Marian

11/30/2016 Update

Today is the last day of November, and that means “Ishtar Month” is coming to a close here on In the Desert of Seth. I make references to Her all over the place throughout the year, though, so it isn’t like I’m never going to discuss Her again. Plus, I intend to do this again next year, though I’m not sure how just yet. I have at least one more thing I want to put up for Mother Ishtar before today is over, though, so keep your peepers peeled.

Starting tomorrow, for the month of December, I’ll be reposting some articles about Father Seth, the tradition that is followed by His devotees here in my family, and Typhonianism in general. Many of you who’ve been following this blog for a while now have already seen many of these particular articles, but I think they might prove helpful to some of my newer readers (and there are a lot of you! Thank you all for reading!). I also have some all-new sermons of Typhonian jackassery I’ll be conjuring up, including some more film and music reviews. (So don’t worry, it won’t all be “reruns”!)

I have to be honest, though; I’ve been itching to get back to the basics this past week. I love my Holy Mother very much, but I am definitely more in my element when I’m discussing the Red Lord.

Leave a Reply

