In The Desert Of Seth

By G. B. Marian

Lord of the Northern Sky

"Lord of the Northern Sky" (Click to enlarge)

“Lord of the Northern Sky” (Click to enlarge)

 

I was digging through some old pictures on my computer last night, and I found this one, which I hand-drew and colorized back in 2011 (I think – it might have been 2012). This was inspired by Hellenic depictions of Seth-Typhon and by reading a whole lot of H.P. Lovecraft.

2 responses to “Lord of the Northern Sky

  1. Erica Mary Eleanor December 2, 2016 at 6:17 pm

    At first I thought his dong was a bloody goat leg. Like it was supposed to be his wiener. A slightly crooked, bloody, severed wiener.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

